An Independently Connected Network of Businesses in Mid Devon

Member Business Profiles

Below are a list of some of our the current Mid Devon Network members, which include an ever changing and diverse group of local businesses and charities in Tiverton, Crediton and the surrounding areas.

If you are a member of our networking group and your details are not on this page, or are not up to date, or you wish to join us please get in contact today!

If you're already a member, but your details are not alredy listed, please contact Dave Burton (david.burton@doivedesigns.co.uk)

 

1st Business Finance - View Profile

Services: Commercial Finance Broker
Contact: Nick Verstage, Tel: 01884 308222 or 07773 228331, info@1stbusinessfinance.co.uk

 

Albert Goodman - Insolvency and Corporate Recovery Division - View Profile

Services: Insolvency Practitioners
Contact: Laurence Russell or Dan James, Tel: 01823 286096, Laurence.Russell@albertgoodman.co.uk or dan.james@albertgoodman.co.uk

 

Amarisk Ltd - View Profile

Services: Employment, HR, Health & Safety
Contact: Richard Hookway, Tel: 01392 247026 or 07810 307296, richard@amarisk.co.uk

 

Andrew Martin Consulting - View Profile

Services: Expert business financial management
Contact: Andrew Martin, Tel: 01398 233105, andrew@andrewmartinconsulting.co.uk

 

Begbies Traynor - View Profile

Services: Corporate Rescue and Recovery
Contact: David Baum, Tel: 07931 227186, David.baum@btguk.com

 

Bespoke Installations SW Ltd - View Profile

Services: Smart Technology for Home and Business
Contact: Michael Blake, Tel: 07968 105807, michael@bespoke.biz

 

Blue Penguin - View Profile

Services: Accountancy
Contact: Peter Watkins, Tel: 01823 297 000, peter@blue-penguin.co.uk

 

Charlesworth Nicholl Solicitors - View Profile

Services: Solicitors
Contact: Mary Nation, Tel: 01363 774706, mn@charlesworthnicholl.co.uk

 

Claire Richardson HR - View Profile

Services: HR Consultant
Contact: Claire Richardson, Tel: 07436482455, crichardsonhr@outlook.com

 

Clarity Copiers Ltd - View Profile

Services: Network Copier & Printer suppliers & maintenance
Contact: Paul O'Brien, Tel: 01626 362096 or 01271 374061, pobrien@claritycopiers.co.uk

 

Coaction Solutions Ltd - View Profile

Services: Making Good Business Better with business improvement solutions
Contact: Rob Hines, Tel: 01392 790808 or 07889 590974, rob@coaction.solutions

 

Dains Accountancy - View Profile

Services: Accountancy and Business Services
Contact: Sarah Boyes, Tel: 07968 861514, sboyes@dains.com

 

Doive Web Design - View Profile

Services: Web design, web development and hosting
Contact: Dave Burton, Tel: 01884 561499. or 07817 851856, david.burton@doivedesigns.co.uk

 

eCapital Commercial Finance Ltd - View Profile

Services: Cashflow Finance for businesses trading B2B
Contact: Ruth Bethel, Tel: 07541 098034/ Office 01633 439600, Ruth.Bethel@ecapital.co.uk

 

Elite Blinds & Tracks Ltd - View Profile

Services: Curtains & Blinds
Contact: Roger Flitney, Tel: 01392 860141, eliteblindsdevon@btconnect.com

 

Elite Staffing Solutions Ltd - View Profile

Services: Professional Recruitment
Contact: Mike Williams, Tel: 01823 429 566 or 07584 325 844, mike@elitestaffingsolutions.co.uk

 

Everys Solicitors - View Profile

Services: Legal Services
Contact: Karen Bozorgpour, Tel: 01404 541907, karen.bozorgpour@everys.co.uk

 

Exe Energy - View Profile

Services: Energy and Sustainability Consultants
Contact: Graham Heals, Tel: 07306 800675, graham.heals@exeenergy.co.uk

 

Farewell Dear Friend - View Profile

Services: Veterinary Surgeon
Contact: Pauline Tolhurst BVSc MRCVS, Tel: 07507 418774, pauline@farewelldearfriend.co.uk

 

Gilbert Stephens Solicitors - View Profile

Services: Solicitors. Legal advice and support
Contact: Catherine Rosewell, Tel: 01363 772244, catherinerosewell@gilbertstephens.co.uk

 

Guildsman Architecture - View Profile

Services: RIBA Chartered Architect
Contact: Nadim Mirza, Tel: 01823 740111, studio@guildsman.co.uk

 

Hedgerow Print - View Profile

Services: Printers
Contact: Gary Radford, Tel: 01363 777595, sales@hedgerowprint.co.uk

 

Higos Insurance Services - View Profile

Services: Insurance Services & Utility Warehouse Agent
Contact: Anthony Clive Ross, Tel: 01392 882251 or 07754 430463, tony@uwclub.net

 

Hospiscare - View Profile

Services: Local Adult Hospice Charity
Contact: Denise Hook, Tel: 01392 688020 or 07803 428363, D.Hook@hospiscare.co.uk

 

HR Dept - View Profile

Services: human resources
Contact: Debbie Olver, Tel: 01392 349560, debbie.olver@hrdept.co.uk

 

Ideal Fire Protection - View Profile

Services: Fire Safety Consultant
Contact: Ian Deaville, Tel: 07817 555538, ideaville@aol.com

 

Investec - View Profile

Services: Wealth Management, Banking, Business Lending, Private Equity
Contact: Andrew Cox ChMCSI, Tel: +44 (0)1392 204404, andrew.cox@investec.com

 

Karen Morrall Consulting - View Profile

Services: Freelance Accountancy Consultant
Contact: Karen Morrall, Tel: 07980 260608, karen@karenmorrallconsulting.co.uk

 

Ken White Signs - View Profile

Services: Signage solutions - Sign making, vehicle livery and graphics,
Contact: Ben White, Tel: 01884 253795, ben@kenwhitesigns.co.uk

 

Lapford Mill - View Profile

Services: Venue Tourism Accommodation Licensed Bar Catering Refreshments
Contact: Alex Gater, Tel: 07815 795918, alex@lapfordmill.uk

 

Love Audio Ltd - View Profile

Services: Telephone on-hold solutions. Audio production, voice over and DVD narration. DJ services
Contact: Paul Webber, Tel: 01752 210305 and 07896 003005, paul.webber@loveaudio.co.uk

 

Mandy Schuster Photography - View Profile

Services: Brand Photography
Contact: Mandy Schuster, Tel: 07884076497, contact@mandyschusterphotography.co.uk

 

Nexus Commercial - View Profile

Services: Commercial insurance brokerage
Contact: Rob Dingle, Tel: 01823 462556, rob@nexuscommercial.co.uk

 

NFU Mutual Crediton - View Profile

Services: Insurance, Pensions, Life Assurance, Investments
Contact: Richard Pym , Tel: 01363 775 511, Richard_Pym@nfumutual.co.uk

 

Optimum Brasses Ltd - View Profile

Services: High quality brass hardware and furniture fittings.
Contact: Nick Savage, Tel: 01398 331 515, info@optimumbrasses.co.uk

 

PBS Ltd. - View Profile

Services: Car Buying, Sales, Leasing & Motor Trade
Contact: Karl Wilson, Tel: 01392 860373 or 07737 265287, pbs.wilson@btconnect.com

 

Peach Mortgages - View Profile

Services: Residential mortgages, Buy to Let mortgages, Re-mortgages
Contact: James Gregory, Tel: 07900 780447, james.gregory@peachmortgages.co.uk

Peter Harding Wealth Management - View Profile

Services: Wealth management
Contact: Ricahrd Davies, Tel: 07496 195476, r.davies@sjpp.co.uk

 

Pound Lane Financial Management - View Profile

Services: Chartered Management Accountant
Contact: Susie Kevern, Tel: 07801 199671, susie@poundlane.co.uk

 

Roy Hart Computers - View Profile

Services: Computer Sales, Maintenance, Upgrades & Repairs
Contact: Chris Hart , Tel: 0777 567 1554, info@rhcomp.co.uk

 

Squire Biggs Law Limited - View Profile

Services: Legal services - commercial disputes for business clients
Contact: Grant Squire, Tel: 01823 479110 / 07764 282570, grant.squire@squirebiggs.co.uk

 

Stapletons - View Profile

Services: Chartered Accountants
Contact: Helen Geatches, Tel: 01363 773191 or 07890 389693, helen@stapletonsaccountants.co.uk

 

Star Legal Ltd (Incorp Agnew Vos Solicitors) - View Profile

Services: Solicitor - Private Client Specialist
Contact: Richard Agnew Vos, Tel: 01884 798493 / 07974 382144, richard.agnewvos@star-legal.co.uk

Stephens Scown LLP - View Profile

Services: Solicitors
Contact:Tel: 01392 210700, solicitors@stephens-scown.co.uk

 

Synchrony HR Consulting - View Profile

Services: HR Consultancy Services
Contact: Heidi Riezzo MD, Tel: 07812920887, info@synchronyhr.co.uk

 

Taylor Made Solutions - View Profile

Services: Fire Alarms, Security Systems
Contact: Kyle Grigg, Tel: 01392 300877, info@tmsdevon.co.uk

 

Thomas Westcott - View Profile

Services: Chartered Accountants
Contact: Denise Harris, Tel: 01363 775426, denise.harris@thomaswestcott.co.uk

 

Universal Office Solutions - View Profile

Services: Specialists in office furniture and equipment
Contact: Hayley Perry, Tel: 01363 775411, hayley@uosltd.co.uk

 

Utility Warehouse - View Profile

Services: Utility provision - Gas. Electric. Telephone. Broadband. Mobiles, Insurances
Contact: Bev Ward, Tel: 07977 157004, bev.ward@uw.partners

 

VA Accountancy - View Profile

Services: Business Services. Accounting. Bookkeeping. Tax. Payroll
Contact: Verity Aldridge, Tel: 01884 798140 (07496 195359), verity@va-accountancy.co.uk

 

Wessex Commercial Services Ltd - View Profile

Services: Xero Accountants, Business Advisors, Commercial Services
Contact: Graham Potts, Tel: 01935 385929 | 01823 476333 | 01392 249116, grahampotts@wessexcommercial.com

 

WSI Waverley Digital - View Profile

Services: Digital Marketing Agency (SEO, Google Ads and Content)
Contact: Nicholas Gard, Tel: 07761 040419, nick@wsiwaverleydigital.co.uk